ABS Sign Four Players, Promote Three From Youth Team

ABS Sign Four Players, Promote Three From Youth Team


By Johnny Edward:


The management of Abubakar Bukola Saraki (ABS) Ilorin FC, have completed the signing of four new players ahead of the second half of the 2016/2017 Nigerian Professional Football League, reports Completesportsnigeria.com.

The players are Akinbo Olusegun (from Ikorodu United), Deemua Best (Rivers United), Orji Ejike (FC Abuja) and Mudasir Nurudeen from Kaduna United.

Zenith Ziva

Completesportsnigeria.com also reports that the technical crew also promoted three players from the youth team. They are Okoromi David, Olusegun Olakunle and Ogbodi Chidi.

ABS's Director of Football, Alloy Chukwuemeka, said in a media release: "All theses players were signed on merit and we hope they do well."

ABS are currently 12th in the NPFL table with 25 points from 19 games.

completesports classifieds

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com

Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.