Dalung Names Pinnick, Yobo, Eguavoen In Keshi Burial Committee

Dalung Names Pinnick, Yobo, Eguavoen In Keshi Burial Committee

By Johnny Edward: The National Committee for the State Funeral of the late Stephen Keshi will be inaugurated on Friday by the Minister of Youth and Sports Development, Solomon Dalung, in Abuja Completesportsnigeria.com can report.

The committee will be headed by the Permanent Secretary of the Ministry, Christian Ohaa, who will be assisted by the President of the Nigeria Football Federation, Mr Amaju Pinnick.


Other members of the committee are Ambassador Joe Keshi, Emmanuel Ado, Jennifer Keshi, Dr Ifeanyi Ubah, Augustine Eguavoen, Joseph Yobo, Coach Fanny Amun, Austine Mgbolu, Mitchell Obi, Dr Mohammed Sanusi and Luka Jonathan Mangset. Chief Tonobok Okowa will represent Delta State, while Mr Prestly Ediagbonya is from Edo state.

Prince Vincent Okumagba will stand in for the Nigeria Football Supporters Club while Brig. Gen U.O. Olatoye represents the Nigerian Army.

Zenith Ziva

There is also Ayodele Titus from the Nigeria Civil Defence and Security Corps and a representative of the Nigeria Poilce. Mrs Hauwa Kulu Akinyemi will serve as secretary of the committee.

Keshi died on 8th June and will be buried later this month.  

completesports classifieds

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com

Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.