Hazard, Kante, De Gea, Kane Make PFA XI; Zlatan, Sanchez Out

Hazard, Kante, De Gea, Kane Make PFA XI; Zlatan, Sanchez Out


Chelsea's Eden Hazard and N'Golo Kante, Manchester United's David De Gea and Tottenham Hotspur's Harry Kane are among the players named in the Professional Football Association (PFA) Premier League Team of the Year for the 2016/2017 season.


The PFA Team of the Year which was released on Thursday, was announced on the PFA on various platforms.

Other players in the team include David Luiz, Gary Cahill of Chelsea, Liverpool's Sadio Mane and Romelu Lukaku of Everton.

Zenith Ziva

Also named are Tottenham Hotspur trio Dele Alli, Kyle Walker and Danny Rose.

Interestingly, Manchester United star striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Philippe Coutinho and Arsenal's Alexis Sanchez were overlooked.

Ibrahimovic and Sanchez are curiously in the running for PFA Player of the Year.

PFA EPL Team of the Year

David De Gea
Gary Cahill
David Luiz
Danny Rose
Kyle Walker
N'Golo Kante
Dele Alli
Sadio Mane
Eden Hazard
Romelu Lukaku
Harry Kane

completesports classifieds

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com

Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.