HomeEPL News

Man City Stars Dominate PFA EPL Team Of The Year

Man City Stars Dominate PFA EPL Team Of The Year

English Premier League top scorer Mohamed Salah has been named in the Professional Footballers’ Association Premier League Team of the Year.

The Liverpool forward who has scored 30 goals in his debut season for the Reds joins Harry Kane and Sergio Aguero in the team.


The team, which is deployed in a 4-3-3 formation, also includes five players from the Manchester City squad that have clinched the title with five games left to play.

They are Sergio Aguero, Kevin De Bruyne, Nicolas Otamendi, David Silva and Kyle Walker.

Zenith Ziva

Chelsea’s Marcos Alonso, Manchester United goalkeeper David de Gea and Tottenham defender Jan Vertonghen are the other players included.

PFA Premier League Team of the Year:

David de Gea

Kyle Walker, Jan Vertonghen, Nicolas Otamendi, Marcos Alonso

David Silva, Kevin De Bruyne, Christian Eriksen

Mohamed Salah, Harry Kane, Sergio Aguero.

completesports classifieds

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com

Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.



  • Who is the captain…..lolz?

  • Bomboy 3 years ago

    Ndidi is good enough to be included in the team of the year. But because he is not an Oyibo, and plays for a mid table team like Leicester, he has not been included.