Manu Garba Unleashes Iheanacho, Yayaha, Awoniyi On Brazil…

Manu Garba Unleashes Iheanacho, Yayaha, Awoniyi On Brazil…

By Izuchukwu Okosi

Nigeria's Flying Eagles will unleash a strong starting eleven against Brazil in their first game of the FIFA U20 World Cup.
Coach Manu Garba have named Kelechi Iheanacho, Isaac Success and Taiwo Awoniyi in his starting line up for the game, although there was no place for Kingsley Sokari, Bernard Bulbwa, Simon Moses and Chidiebere Nwakali who all had to make do with their places on the bench.

The lineup is a 4-4-2 formation.
Flying Eagles Starting XI vs Brazil

Joshua Enaholo- Musa Mohammed(c), Musa Abdullahi, Wilfred Ndidi, Zaharadeen Bello- Ifeanyi Ifeanyi, Ifeanyi Matthew, Musa Yahaya, Kelechi Iheanacho- Isaac Success, Taiwo Awoniyi.

Brazil Lineup
Jean (gk), Joao Pedro, Lucao, Marlon, Danilo (c), M. Guilherme, Judivan, Gabriel, Jorge, Alef, Pereira

How Natural Herbal Remedy Killed Stubborn Staphylococcus, Ecoli And Aureus And Other Infections


  • Richard 4 years ago

    Please why did Nigeria accept this shity design of a jersey? #dumb

  • Wat is de scores nw

  • madewa 4 years ago

    Did/will local nigerian televison stations show the matches?