Musa, Enyeama, Toure Nominated For African Player Of The Year Award

Musa, Enyeama, Toure Nominated For African Player Of The Year Award

Super Eagles captain Ahmed Musa and his predecessor Vincent Enyeama have been nominated for the 2015 African Player of the Year award, the Confederation of African Football announced on Sunday.
Along with the CSKA Moscow forward and the Lille goalkeeper in the 37-man list include Ghana and Swansea star Andre Ayew, last year’s winner Yaya Toure of Cote d’Ivoire and Manchester City, and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang of Gabon and Borussia Dortmund, as well as Egypt amd Roma winger Mohammed Salah.
The list with be pruned down before the eventual winner will be announced at a ceremony.

Full list of African player of the Year nominees


1. Ahmed Musa CSKA Moscow, Russia Nigeria
2. Andre Ayew Swansea City, England Ghana
3. Aymen ABDENNOUR FC Valence, Spain Tunisia
4. Baghdad Bonjah Étoile du Sahel, Tunisia Algeria
5. Bassem Morsi Zamalek, Egypt Egypt
6. Chrisitian Atsu Bournemouth, England Ghana
7. Dieu Merci Mbokani Norwich, England D.R Congo
8. El Arbi Hillel Soudani Dynamo Zagreb, Croatia Algeria
9. Faouzi Ghoulam Napoli, Italy Algeria
10. Férébory Doré Angers, France Congo
11. Gervais Yao Kouassi Rome, Italy Cote d’Ivoire
12. Ibrahima Traoré Borussia Mönchengladbach, Germany Guinea
13. Javier Balboa Al-Faisaly, Saudi Arabia Equatorial Guinea
14. Héldon Ramos Rio Ave, Portugal Cape Verde
15. Mame Diouf Stoke City, England Senegal
16. Max Alain Gradel Bournemouth, England Cote d’Ivoire
17. Mehdi Benatia Bayern Munich, Germany Morocco
18. Modather Al Tayeb “Karika” Al Hilal, Sudan Sudan
19. Mohamed Salah As Roma, Italy Egypt
20. Nicolas Nkoulou Marseille, France Cameroon
21. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Borussia Dortmund, Germany Gabon
22. Robert Kidiaba T.P Mazembe, D.R Congo D.R Congo
23. Rudy Gestede Aston Villa, England Benin
24. Riyad Mahrez Leicester City, England Algeria
25. Sadio Mané Southampton, England Senegal
26. Serge AURIER Paris Saint Germain, France Côte d’Ivoire
27. Seydou keita Rome, Italy Mali
28. Sofiane FEGHOULI Valence, Spain Algeria
29. Stéphane Mbia Trabzonspor, Turkey Cameroon
30. Thievy Bifouma Granada, Spain Congo
31. Victor Wanyama Southampton, England Kenya
32. Vincent Aboubakar Porto, Portugal Cameroon
33. Vincent Enyeama Lille, France Nigeria
34. Yacine Brahimi Porto, Portugal Algeria
35. Yannick Bolasie Crystal Palace, England RD Congo
36. Yasine Chikhaoui Al-Gharafa, Qatar Tunisia
37. Yaya Toure Man City, England Cot d’Ivoire

completesports classifieds

Zenith Ziva
Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com

Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.