NBBF Lists 12 Players For All-Star Game

NBBF Lists 12 Players For All-Star Game


The Nigerian Basketball Federation has released a 12 man squad list for Saturday's 2017 Kwese Premier Basketball League All-Star Game billed to dunk off at the Kofomata stadium in Kano Completesportsnigeria.com reports.


Rivers Hoopers head coach Ogoh Odaudu who earned the honours to lead the Atlantic Conference team following his side's lead on the log, is looking to lead the Conference to victory after they lost the All-Star game to the Savannah conference last season.

The players called up for the All-Star game from the Atlantic Conference are David Godwin – Kwara Falcons, Komonibo Victor – Hoops and Read, Okiki Michael – Customs, Balogun Emmanuel – Rivers Hoopers, Oriakhi Oween – Hoops and Read, Mojuba  Oyeleye– Kwara Falcons.

AFCON 2022 Zabira

Others are Seun Akinwale – Customs, Kevin Odoh – Oluyole Warriors, Solomon  Ajegbeyi – Rivers Hoopers, Jide Ogunsemore – Hoops and Read, Oghenetano  Emuhowo – Rivers Hoopers, Kamal  Ayanlere – Police Batons.

For the three point shootout; Kevin Ikhalo – Delta Force, Roland Alalibo – Rivers Hoopers, Hilary Aigbokhade – Hoops and read,Seyi Ayodele Ahmed – Customs will compete while in the skill challenge, Anaye Johnson – Kwara Faalcons, Sulaimon Owolabi – Oluyole Warriors, Emilgba Bolaji – Hoops and Read and Shedrack Avih – NAF Rockets will do battle. 


In the slam dunk contest, Ossai Godswpower-  Kwara Falcons, Azolibe Chijioke – Hoops and Read, Richard Odo – Oluyole Warriors,Brown Idris – NAF Rockets will all battle for honours.

completesports classifieds

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com

Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.