NPFL Super Four Set For Enugu From December 7

NPFL Super Four Set For Enugu From December 7




By Adeboye Amosu:


Zenith Ziva

The Nigeria Professional Football League Super Four competition involving the top four teams in the top flight will hold between December 7 to December 11 in Enugu, Completesportsnigeria.com has reliably gathered.

Champions Enugu Rangers,  Rivers United, Wikki Tourists and FC IfeanyiUbah will take part in the competition that will hold at "The Cathedral' Nnamdi Azikwe Stadium, Enugu.

Similarly, the draw ceremony for the new season will come up in Enugu on December 10.

The 2016/2017 season is also expected to start before the end of the year.

The 20 clubs that will contest for the title have already started pre-season exercises ahead of the new campaign.

Rangers won the title last season, succeeding Enyimba as league champions.



completesports classifieds

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com

Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.