Success Retains Jersey Number 10 At Watford For New Season

Success Retains Jersey Number 10 At Watford For New Season

Nigeria striker Isaac Success has retained his jersey number 10 as Watford announced squad numbers ahead of the 2017/2018 Premier League season.

Watford made the official announcement on their official website on Friday.


While Success maintained his jersey number, some players had to switch from their former number to  new ones.

A statement on Watford official website reads: "The Hornets' squad numbers for the new Premier League campaign are now confirmed and can be seen below.

AFCON 2022 Zabira

"Daryl Janmaat has switched from 22 to 2 and Jerome Sinclair moves from 19 to 17. Nathaniel Chalobah has been handed the number 14 shirt whilst fellow new signings Will Hughes will wear 19, Kiko Femenia will be number 21 and Daniel Bachmann is 35."

Success will hope to have an impressive second season at Watford after scoring just one goal in 19 appearances in all competitions last season.


Watford's Squad numbers for 2017/2018 Premier League season:

1 Heurelho Gomes
2 Daryl Janmaat
3 Miguel Britos
4 Younes Kaboul
5 Sebastian Prödl
6 Adrian Mariappa
7 Nordin Amrabat
8 Tom Cleverley
9 Troy Deeney
10 Isaac Success
14 Nathaniel Chalobah
15 Craig Cathcart
16 Abdoulaye Doucoure
17 Jerome Sinclair
19 Will Hughes
20 Mauro Zarate
21 Kiko Femenia
23 Ben Watson
25 Jose Holebas
26 Brice Dja Djedje
27 Christian Kabasele
29 Etienne Capoue
30 Costel Pantilimon
31 Tommie Hoban
33 Stefano Okaka
35 Daniel Bachmann
37 Roberto Pereyra

completesports classifieds

Fastest Paying Betting Site in Nigeria: Grab your 140% First Time Deposit Bonus Now — www.Sportybet.Com

Copyright © 2021 Completesports.com All rights reserved. The information contained in Completesports.com may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of Completesports.com.